event logo
January 06 - May 26, 2021

Beg/Int Drills - W - 9:30am - BB (Connie)

Bear Branch Park • 5200 Research Forest Drive The WoodlandsTX  77381 Organized by The Woodlands Township Parks and Recreation Department
Registration unavailable. Check activity website

About this event

Description

Session Dates


Session I: Monday, January 4 th – Saturday, January 30 th

Session II: Monday, February 1 st – Saturday, February 27 th

Session III: Monday, March 1 st – Saturday, April 3 rd ; No Classes the Week of Spring Break (3/15-3/21)

Session IV: Monday, April 5 th – Saturday, May 1 nd

Session V: Monday, May 3 th – Saturday, May 29 th

Don't forget your racket and refillable water bottle!


Automatic payment plans are available. Sign up for all sessions and get charged every month without having to call.*

*Must specify when calling that you want the auto-payment plan. Card will be charged on the first day of class each session.


Don't forget your racket and refillable water bottle!

Sub-Activities

When

January 06 - May 26, 2021

9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday

Add to calendar

Age and Gender

Ages 18-99 · Co-Ed

Location

Bear Branch Park

5200 Research Forest Drive The WoodlandsTX  77381

View Map

Show More Show Less

Sessions

More events from this organizer