event logo
May 05 - October 27, 2021

Golf Fore Health - Play & Practice: May 5 - October 27

Haggin Oaks Golf Complex • 3645 Fulton Ave SacramentoCA  95821 Organized by Haggin Oaks $25 instant refund on this event with gift card.

About this event

The Golf Fore Health Program, previously known as Saving Strokes (ran by the American Heart Association) consists of two nine-week sessions during the months of May, June, September, and October. The class spends most of its time on the golf course (Wednesday mornings from 10:45 AM to 12:15 PM), which makes the learning process even more fun and engaging. Participants come to the class with varying experience, so whether you are a brand new golfer or one who has been playing for years there is a space for you! NEW THIS YEAR: We have added coaching sessions at no additional cost, please see below for the schedule! *May 5: Putting and Chipping at the Front Range Green at 10:30AM *June 30: Hot Dog Scramble *September 1: Putting and Chipping at the Front Range Practice Green at 10:30AM *October 27: Hot Dog Scramble It is optional to attend these new Coaching Sessions: Monday, May 10 @ 10AM Monday, May 17 @ 10AM Monday, May 24 @ 10AM Monday, June 7 @ 10AM Monday, June 14 @ 10AM Monday, June 21 @ 10AM Monday, June 28 @ 10AM Monday, September 13 @ 10AM Monday, September 20 @ 10AM Monday, September 27 @ 10AM Monday, October 4 @ 10AM Monday, October 11 @ 10AM Monday, October 18 @ 10AM Monday, October 25 @ 10AM

When

May 05 - October 27, 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Add to calendar

Age and Gender

Ages 18-99

Location

Haggin Oaks Golf Complex

3645 Fulton Ave SacramentoCA  95821

View Map

Show More Show Less

Sessions

Get $25 cash refund on this event

Cost

$349.95
Register

More events from this organizer