event logo
March 15 - June 13, 2021

Adult Live Ball

Chesterbrook Swim & Tennis Club • 1812 Kirby Rd McLeanVA  22101 Organized by ProsToYou Tennis

About this event

High energy continuous-play tennis games. Fun & competitive point play that will improve fitness, footwork, reaction time & net game. No down time between points with continuous movement between offense & defense. This clinic covers stroke & technique followed by coached match/point play. Requirement - Players who hold a tennis rating of 3.0 or higher.

When

March 15 - June 13, 2021

Tuesday

Add to calendar

Location

Chesterbrook Swim & Tennis Club

1812 Kirby Rd McLeanVA  22101

View Map

Show More Show Less

Sessions

Tuesday, April 6 from 6:00pm-7:30pm

$40.00
Register

Tuesday, March 16 from 6:00pm-7:30pm

$40.00
Register

Tuesday, April 20 from 6:00pm-7:30pm

$40.00
Register

Tuesday, May 25 from 6:00pm-7:30pm

$40.00
Register

Tuesday, April 13 from 6:00pm-7:30pm

$40.00
Register

Tuesday, March 23 from 6:00pm-7:30pm

$40.00
Register

Tuesday, May 11 from 6:00pm-7:30pm

$40.00
Register

ALL Tuesdays from 6:00pm-7:30pm

$435.00
Register

Tuesday, June 1 from 6:00pm-7:30pm

$40.00
Register

Tuesday, April 27 from 6:00pm-7:30pm

$40.00
Register

Tuesday, May 18 from 6:00pm-7:30pm

$40.00
Register

Tuesday, May 4 from 6:00pm-7:30pm

$40.00
Register

Tuesday, June 8 from 6:00pm-7:30pm

$40.00
Register
Show More Show Less

More events from this organizer