event logo
June 21 - August 15, 2021

Adult Beginner

Poplar Heights Recreation Association • 2463 Buckelew Dr Falls ChurchVA  22046 Organized by ProsToYou Tennis

About this event

Designed for players who have taken a few lessons in the past and want to be reintroduced to the game. This class focuses on developing purposeful stroke mechanics, consistency, footwork, court awareness and introduces winning strategies for singles and doubles. Make-up Week: Monday, August 16 - Sunday, August 22

When

June 21 - August 15, 2021

Wednesday

Add to calendar

Location

Poplar Heights Recreation Association

2463 Buckelew Dr Falls ChurchVA  22046

View Map

Show More Show Less

Sessions

ALL Wednesdays from 7pm-8pm

$247.00
Register

Wednesday, July 21 from 7:00pm-8:00pm

$39.00
Register

Wednesday, July 28 from 7:00pm-8:00pm

$39.00
Register

Wednesday, Aug 11 from 7:00pm-8:00pm

$39.00
Register

Wednesday, June 30 from 7:00pm-8:00pm

$39.00
Register

Wednesday, July 7 from 7:00pm-8:00pm

$39.00
Register

Wednesday,July 14 from 7:00pm-8:00pm

$39.00
Register

Wednesday, Aug 4 from 7:00pm-8:00pm

$39.00
Register

Wednesday, June 23 from 7:00pm-8:00pm

$39.00
Register
Show More Show Less

More events from this organizer