event logo
January 09 - May 29, 2021

Beg Lessons 2- Sat - 9am - SB (Vern)

Shadowbend Park • 4995 Lake Woodlands Drive The WoodlandsTX  77381 Organized by The Woodlands Township Parks and Recreation Department
This event has ended.

About this event

Description

This activity is closed to further registration.

Session Dates


Session I: Monday, January 4 th – Saturday, January 30 th

Session II: Monday, February 1 st – Saturday, February 27 th

Session III: Monday, March 1 st – Saturday, April 3 rd ; No Classes the Week of Spring Break (3/15-3/21)

Session IV: Monday, April 6 th – Saturday, May 1 nd

Session V: Monday, May 4 th – Saturday, May 29 th



Don't forget your racket and refillable water bottle!

Automatic payment plans are available. Sign up for all sessions and get charged every month without having to call.*

*Must specify when calling that you want the auto-payment plan. Card will be charged on the first day of class each session.



Don't forget your racket and refillable water bottle!

Sub-Activities

When

January 09 - May 29, 2021

9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday

Add to calendar

Age and Gender

Ages 18-99 · Co-Ed

Location

Shadowbend Park

4995 Lake Woodlands Drive The WoodlandsTX  77381

View Map

Show More Show Less

Sessions

More events from this organizer