event logo
November 09 - December 04, 2020

Power ColLABorative Training: (Google Classroom + Zoom Meeting) - 11/09 - 12/04

Online Session • 111 Myrtle St Suite 101 OaklandCA  94607-2525 Organized by Girls Leadership
Registration closed.

About this event

Zoom Meeting dates and times: Wednesday, November 11 – 8AM PT/9AM MT/11AM ET Wednesday, November 18 – 8AM PT/9AM MT/11AM ET Wednesday, November 25 – 8AM PT/9AM MT/11AM ET Wednesday, December 2 – 8AM PT/9AM MT/11AM ET APPLY FOR SCHOLARSHIPS at girlsleadership.org/scholarships

When

November 09 - December 04, 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Add to calendar

Age and Gender

Ages 18-120

Location

Online Session

111 Myrtle St Suite 101 OaklandCA  94607-2525

View Map

Show More Show Less

Sessions

Media

1 Photos and Videos
media item

More events from this organizer