event logo
September 08, 2020 - October 05, 2021

Tuesdays 9:30 Zumbini West Bridgford September 7th 2021

The Friary • 46 Musters Road West Bridgford NottinghamUnited Kingdom  NG2 7PR Organized by Little Legs Ltd

About this event

When

September 08, 2020 - October 05, 2021

Tuesday

Add to calendar

Location

The Friary

46 Musters Road West Bridgford NottinghamUnited Kingdom  NG2 7PR

View Map

Show More Show Less

Sessions

22nd June 2021

£6.00
Register

29th June 2021

£6.00
Register

Tuesday 15th December

£6.00
Register

6th July 2021

£6.00
Register

17th August 2021

£6.00
Register

Tuesday 20th October

£6.00
Register

Tuesday 8th December

£6.00
Register

6th September 2021

£6.50
Register

25th May 2021

£6.00
Register

13th July 2021

£6.00
Register

18th May 2021

£6.00
Register

7th September 2021

£6.50
Register

27th April 2021

£6.00
Register

3rd August 2021

£6.00
Register

Tuesday 27th October

£6.00
Register

Tuesday 15th September

£6.00
Register

Tuesday 22nd September

£6.00
Register

24th August 2021

£6.00
Register

20th April 2021

£6.00
Register

11th May 2021

£6.00
Register

1st June 2021

£6.00
Register

15th June 2021

£6.00
Register

10th August 2021

£6.00
Register

Tuesday 22nd December

£6.00
Register

Tuesday 13th October

£6.00
Register

4th May 2021

£6.00
Register

Tuesday 6th October

£6.00
Register

Tuesday 29th September

£6.00
Register

8th June 2021

£6.00
Register

Tuesday 8th September

£6.00
Register
Show More Show Less

Media

1 Photos and Videos
media item

More events from this organizer