event logo
April 05 - June 13, 2021

Adult Clinic (All skill levels)

McLean Swim & Tennis Association • 1700 Margie Dr McLeanVA  22101 Organized by ProsToYou Tennis

About this event

Location

McLean Swim & Tennis Association

1700 Margie Dr McLeanVA  22101

View Map

Show More Show Less

Sessions

Monday, April 19 from 12pm-1pm

$30.00
Register

Monday, May 17 from 12pm-1pm

$30.00
Register

Monday, May 24 from 12pm-1pm

$30.00
Register

Monday, May 3 from 12pm-1pm

$30.00
Register

Monday, May 31 from 12pm-1pm

$30.00
Register

Monday, June 7 from 12pm-1pm

$30.00
Register

ALL Mondays from 12pm-1pm

$240.00
Register

Monday, May 10 from 12pm-1pm

$30.00
Register

Monday, April 26 from 12pm-1pm

$30.00
Register

Monday, April 5 from 12pm-1pm

$30.00
Register

Monday, April 12 from 12pm-1pm

$30.00
Register
Show More Show Less

More events from this organizer