Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Activity Center Gym Pass - April 2013

Monday, April 1, 2013 @ 11:00 AM (PDT)
Santa Fe Springs Parks and Recreation 11740 E. Telegraph Road Santa Fe SpringsCA  90670
Monday, April 1, 2013 @ 11:00 AM (PDT)
Santa Fe Springs Parks and Recreation 11740 E. Telegraph Road Santa Fe SpringsCA  90670

This activity has passed

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but Internet registration is not allowed for this Activity.

Activity

Activity Center Gym Pass - April 2013 #2792

Price

Standard charge: Please Call for Fee Information

Type

Athletics

Meeting dates

From April 1, 2013 to April 1, 2014
Each Monday from 11am to 9pm
Each Tuesday from 11am to 9pm
Each Wednesday from 11am to 9pm
Each Thursday from 11am to 9pm
Each Friday from 11am to 2pm
  Except the following dates:
    Monday,May 27, 2013
    Monday,September 2, 2013
    Monday,November 11, 2013
    Tuesday,December 24, 2013
    Tuesday,December 31, 2013
    Wednesday,December 25, 2013
    Wednesday,January 1, 2014
    Thursday,July 4, 2013
    Thursday,October 31, 2013
    Thursday,November 28, 2013
    Friday,September 13, 2013

Meeting time

11am to 9pm

Department

Santa Fe Springs Community Services

Activity Category

Adult

Registration dates

Standard registration opens: Mar 31, 2013
Last day for standard registration: Apr 30, 2013 11:59 PM

Status

267 openings remaining

Ages

At least 16 but less than 99

Gender

Coed

Season

Spring 2013

Term

--

Organizer Info

Map & Direction

Monday, April 1, 2013 @ 11:00 AM (PDT)
Santa Fe Springs Parks and Recreation 11740 E. Telegraph Road Santa Fe SpringsCA  90670
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity