Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Zumba Toning

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Veterans Memorial - Recreation Center Crystal Springs Ave @ Oak Ave 251 City Park Way San BrunoCA  94066
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Veterans Memorial - Recreation Center Crystal Springs Ave @ Oak Ave 251 City Park Way San BrunoCA  94066

This activity has passed

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but this activity is over. The last meeting was Tuesday, June 3, 2014.

Cardio dance using toning sticks which are very lightweight shakers. We will be incorporating exercises to tone our arms, shoulders, legs, and abs. It's a fun way to burn calories and tone our muscles. Ages 16-over.

Activity

Zumba Toning #5909.122

Price

Resident: $88.00
Non-resident: $103.00

Type

Classes

Meeting dates

From March 25, 2014 to June 3, 2014
Each Tuesday from 6pm to 7:15pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,March 25, 2014
Tuesday,April 1, 2014
Tuesday,April 8, 2014
Tuesday,April 15, 2014
Tuesday,April 22, 2014
Tuesday,April 29, 2014
Tuesday,May 6, 2014
Tuesday,May 13, 2014
Tuesday,May 20, 2014
Tuesday,May 27, 2014
Tuesday,June 3, 2014

Meeting time

6pm to 7:15pm
with the following exceptions:

Activity Category

Health & Wellness

Registration dates

Standard registration opens: Dec 2, 2013 8:00 AM
Internet registration opens: Dec 2, 2013 8:00 AM

Status

19 openings remaining

Ages

16 and up

Gender

Coed

Location

Meeting Room A/B at Veterans Memorial - Recreation Center
Gymnasium at Veterans Memorial - Recreation Center

Instructor

Karen Ojakian

Supervisor

Danielle Brewer

Season

Winter/Spring 2014

Term

--

Organizer Info

Map & Direction

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Veterans Memorial - Recreation Center Crystal Springs Ave @ Oak Ave 251 City Park Way San BrunoCA  94066
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity