Flag Football (Youth) - League - Flag Football 2013 (10 - 12 Year Old)

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but this sub-activity is over. The last meeting was Tuesday, November 19, 2013.

RPAR's Flag Football League ensures a fun experience by providing physical activity and encouraging full participation for each young athlete. This season, we will offer the following divisions: 5 - 6 year olds, 7 - 8 year olds and 9 - 10 years olds. We will use the same age matrix as we do with soccer. Games will be played on week nights at the Regional Sports Complex. Like our soccer league, volunteer coaches will teach the fundamental skills of the sport while incorporating teamwork and sportsmanship. The fee to play is $45/child (City resident) and $55/child (non-City resident).



Activity

League - Flag Football 2013 (10 - 12 Year Old) #517

Price

Resident: $112.00
Non-resident: $122.00

Type

Activity

Meeting dates

From September 24, 2013 to November 19, 2013
Each Tuesday from 6pm to 8pm
Each Thursday from 6pm to 8pm
  Except the following dates:
    Tuesday,September 24, 2013
    Tuesday,October 1, 2013
    Tuesday,October 8, 2013
    Tuesday,October 15, 2013
    Tuesday,October 22, 2013
    Tuesday,October 29, 2013
    Tuesday,November 5, 2013
    Tuesday,November 12, 2013
    Tuesday,November 19, 2013
    Thursday,September 26, 2013
    Thursday,October 3, 2013
    Thursday,October 10, 2013
    Thursday,October 17, 2013
    Thursday,October 24, 2013
    Thursday,October 31, 2013
    Thursday,November 7, 2013
    Thursday,November 14, 2013
    Tuesday,September 24, 2013
    Tuesday,October 1, 2013
    Tuesday,October 8, 2013
    Tuesday,October 15, 2013
    Tuesday,October 22, 2013
    Tuesday,October 29, 2013
    Tuesday,November 5, 2013
    Tuesday,November 12, 2013
    Tuesday,November 19, 2013
    Thursday,September 26, 2013
    Thursday,October 3, 2013
    Thursday,October 10, 2013
    Thursday,October 17, 2013
    Thursday,October 24, 2013
    Thursday,October 31, 2013
    Thursday,November 7, 2013
    Thursday,November 14, 2013

Meeting time

6pm to 8pm

Department

Leagues

Activity Category

Leagues

Activity Sub-Category

Youth 3 - 12 yrs

Registration dates

Standard registration opens: Jun 24, 2013
Last day for standard registration: Sep 4, 2013 12:00 PM
Internet registration opens: Jun 24, 2013
Last day for Internet registration: Sep 4, 2013 12:00 PM

Status

Unlimited openings

Ages

At least 10 but less than 12y 11m 3w

Gender

Coed

Location

Flag Football Field - 7 at Regional Sports Complex
Flag Football Field - 8 at Regional Sports Complex

Supervisor

Ashlynn J. Shell

Season

Fall 2013

Term

--

Discuss This Activity

This activity has passed