Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

YS Girls Fast Pitch Softball

Saturday, February 22, 2014 @ 6:00 PM (PST)
Chehalem Parks and Recreation 125 S. Elliott Rd. NewbergOR  97132
Saturday, February 22, 2014 @ 6:00 PM (PST)
Chehalem Parks and Recreation 125 S. Elliott Rd. NewbergOR  97132

This activity has passed

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but Internet registration is not allowed for this activity at this time.

This year the Girls Softball program will be affiliated with Little League Softball International District #4. The program focuses on fundamentals, sportsmanship, and teamwork. Teams will have the opportunity to play their games in Newberg, and will also play games in other towns in the surrounding area.

WHO: All girls between 7 & 14 yrs old as of Jan 1, 2014.

Registration: Closes 3/1/14, Must be completed in person at the Aquatic Center, 1802 Haworth Ave., Newberg. A copy of player?s birth certificate must be submitted to CPRD at time of registration, Proof of residency must be presented at time of registration. No on-line registration.

League categories: A 7-8, AA 9-10, AAA 9-12, Majors 10-12,

Activity

YS Girls Fast Pitch Softball #3186.432

Price

Standard charge: $115.00
Early discount addition: $20.00, beginning Feb 26, 2014

Type

Sports Youth

Meeting dates

From February 22, 2014 to June 13, 2014
Each Monday from 6pm to 8pm
Each Tuesday from 6pm to 8pm
Each Wednesday from 6pm to 8pm
Each Thursday from 6pm to 8pm
Each Friday from 6pm to 8pm
Each Saturday from 6pm to 8pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,February 26, 2014
Saturday,February 22, 2014
Monday,February 24, 2014
Monday,March 3, 2014
Monday,March 10, 2014
Monday,March 17, 2014
Monday,March 24, 2014
Monday,March 31, 2014
Monday,April 7, 2014
Monday,April 14, 2014
Monday,April 21, 2014
Monday,April 28, 2014
Monday,May 5, 2014
Monday,May 12, 2014
Monday,May 19, 2014
Monday,May 26, 2014
Monday,June 2, 2014
Monday,June 9, 2014
Tuesday,February 25, 2014
Tuesday,March 4, 2014
Tuesday,March 11, 2014
Tuesday,March 18, 2014
Tuesday,March 25, 2014
Tuesday,April 1, 2014
Tuesday,April 8, 2014
Tuesday,April 15, 2014
Tuesday,April 22, 2014
Tuesday,April 29, 2014
Tuesday,May 6, 2014
Tuesday,May 13, 2014
Tuesday,May 20, 2014
Tuesday,May 27, 2014
Tuesday,June 3, 2014
Tuesday,June 10, 2014
Wednesday,March 5, 2014
Wednesday,March 12, 2014
Wednesday,March 19, 2014
Wednesday,March 26, 2014
Wednesday,April 2, 2014
Wednesday,April 9, 2014
Wednesday,April 16, 2014
Wednesday,April 23, 2014
Wednesday,April 30, 2014
Wednesday,May 7, 2014
Wednesday,May 14, 2014
Wednesday,May 21, 2014
Wednesday,May 28, 2014
Wednesday,June 4, 2014
Wednesday,June 11, 2014
Thursday,February 27, 2014
Thursday,March 6, 2014
Thursday,March 13, 2014
Thursday,March 20, 2014
Thursday,March 27, 2014
Thursday,April 3, 2014
Thursday,April 10, 2014
Thursday,April 17, 2014
Thursday,April 24, 2014
Thursday,May 1, 2014
Thursday,May 8, 2014
Thursday,May 15, 2014
Thursday,May 22, 2014
Thursday,May 29, 2014
Thursday,June 5, 2014
Thursday,June 12, 2014
Friday,February 28, 2014
Friday,March 7, 2014
Friday,March 14, 2014
Friday,March 21, 2014
Friday,March 28, 2014
Friday,April 4, 2014
Friday,April 11, 2014
Friday,April 18, 2014
Friday,April 25, 2014
Friday,May 2, 2014
Friday,May 9, 2014
Friday,May 16, 2014
Friday,May 23, 2014
Friday,May 30, 2014
Friday,June 6, 2014
Friday,June 13, 2014
Saturday,March 1, 2014
Saturday,March 8, 2014
Saturday,March 15, 2014
Saturday,March 22, 2014
Saturday,March 29, 2014
Saturday,April 5, 2014
Saturday,April 12, 2014
Saturday,April 19, 2014
Saturday,April 26, 2014
Saturday,May 3, 2014
Saturday,May 10, 2014
Saturday,May 17, 2014
Saturday,May 24, 2014
Saturday,May 31, 2014
Plus the following dates:
Saturday, February 22, 2014 from 9am to 10am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Meeting time

6pm to 8pm
with the following exceptions:
from 6:30pm to 7:30pm on Wed, February 26, 2014
from 9am to 10am on Sat, February 22, 2014

Activity Category

Sports - Youth

Status

Full. Waiting List registration is open. One person on waiting list.

Ages

At least 7 but less than 15

Gender

Female

Supervisor

Mike Garrity

Season

Spring 2014 - 4

Term

--

Organizer Info

Map & Direction

Saturday, February 22, 2014 @ 6:00 PM (PST)
Chehalem Parks and Recreation 125 S. Elliott Rd. NewbergOR  97132
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity