Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Intermediate Tuesday - Online Education

Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Distance Learning 12 East 79th Street New YorkNYUnited States of America  10075
Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Distance Learning 12 East 79th Street New YorkNYUnited States of America  10075

This activity has passed

About This Activity

Online Education intermediate class for meditating students.  To inquire about pre-requisites, please write to DL@philosophyworks.org.Start time is 7:00pm Eastern / 6:00pm Central / 5:00pm Mountain / 4:00pm Pacific.

GearUp

Map & Direction

Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Distance Learning 12 East 79th Street New YorkNYUnited States of America  10075
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity