Badgerstatelogo-h

La Crosse - Wisconsin/Utah CCW Class 10/25 (Copy)

Monday, October 28, 2013 @ 5:00 PM (CDT)
Best Western Plus La Crosse 1835 Rose Street La CrosseWisconsin  54603
Monday, October 28, 2013 @ 5:00 PM (CDT)
Best Western Plus La Crosse 1835 Rose Street La CrosseWisconsin  54603

This activity has passed

About This Activity

DO NOT BRING FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO CLASS. YOU ONLY NEED TO ATTEND ONE CLASS TO MEET REQUIREMENTS Please arrive 10 minutes early. Class cost is $80 for the Wisconsin and Utah training certificates. All students will recieve an application for both permits. Payments made at time of class will need to be paid in cash or check only. Fingerprinting is available for the Utah permit for an additional $15. Passport Photo is available for the Utah permit for an additional $10. Total cost for Utah and Wisconsin permits is $80* add $15 for fingerprinting and $10 for photo required by Utah. Our four-hour approved Utah Concealed Carry Course will qualify you for the Wisconsin and Utah Permits. When you complete our class you will receive a certificate as proof of training. This meets all of the necessary training requirements, set forth by law, for the Wisconsin permit. The Utah permit will give you reciprocity or recognition in the States of AL, AK, AZ, AR, DE, GA, ID, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NC, ND, OH, OK, PA, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WI, WV, and WY. Class payments will be honored for later dates within 30 days from original class if space is available and original class registration is canceled prior to start of class. *None of the fees listed include state application fees. Questions or to reschedule a class please call 608-515-3607

Organizer Info

Map & Direction

Monday, October 28, 2013 @ 5:00 PM (CDT)
Best Western Plus La Crosse 1835 Rose Street La CrosseWisconsin  54603
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity